FREE Webinar:
Build The Perfect Rainmaking Plan – Make 2018 Your Year!

Jaimie FieldRainmaking is a simple idea, but it’s not always easy in practice. It takes deliberate actions on your part to create the law practice of your dreams. And it all starts with a plan. Find out how to build and execute your own rainmaking plan, tailored to your life and your career to make 2018 the best year ever!

Join MyCase and Jaimie Field, attorney and rainmaking coach for a free legal webinar: “Build the Perfect Rainmaking Plan: Make 2018 YOUR Year!” on October 25th at 11 AM PT / 12 PM MT / 1 PM CT / 2 PM ET.

In this 60 minute presentation you’ll learn:

  •       Why you need a Rainmaking Plan for a successful legal career
  •       How to create the components of your Rainmaking Plan
  •       The methods and tactics you will use
  •       How to execute your plan

Click here to reserve your seat!





« »

Practice Management Tips You’ll Actually Use

Proven strategies from legal experts, delivered straight to your inbox


No thanks, not right now