Free Webinar:
The Addicted Lawyer – How We Got Here, How to Solve It

Ready to start 2017 off on the right foot and grow your business like never before? Then the next MyCase legal webinar is one you won’t want to miss!

Please join us in welcoming Brian Cuban, attorney, author,and keynote speaker as he presents our upcoming free legal webinar, “The Addicted Lawyer: How We Got Here, How to Solve It” on Wednesday, January 18th at 11 am PT / 12 pm MT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET.

Register Here

Law is a demanding field, and attorneys expect even more of themselves. Attorneys often turn to substances to ‘escape’ from daily problems and cope with their enormous workload. In this webinar, we will explore addiction in the legal profession, why lawyers suffer at significantly greater rates than the general public, and what the profession should be doing to address the problem.

You’ll learn about:

  • Brian’s background in recovery
  • The Hazelden Betty Ford Study on attorney substance use
  • The stigma lawyers face and how to break that stigma
  • Problems law firms have in dealing with addicted lawyers
  • Upcoming book: The Addicted Lawyer.

Register Now

Hope you can join us!

PS — We know life gets busy. If you can’t make it to the live session, register today to receive the webinar recording.

PPS — MyCase was recognized as Marketing Department of the Year for providing outstanding educational content & webinars for legal professionals by the 2015 American Business Awards.





« »

Practice Management Tips You’ll Actually Use

Proven strategies from legal experts, delivered straight to your inbox


No thanks, not right now