About Nicole Black

Nicole Black is the Director of Business Development and Community Relations at MyCase. She is the author of "Cloud Computing for Lawyers" (2012) and co-authors "Social Media: The Next Frontier" (2010), both published by the American Bar Association. She also co-authors "Criminal Law in New York," a Thomson West treatise. She often speaks at conferences about the intersection of law, mobile computing and Internet-based technology. She can be reached at niki@mycase.com.

FREE Webinar: Networking Online: Using Social Media and Blogging to Build Relationships

kevin

Please join us for our upcoming webinar, “Networking Online: Using Social Media and Blogging to Build Relationships” on Thursday, November 20, 2014 at 11am PT/12pm MT/1pm CT/2pm ET. REGISTER NOW! The writing’s on the wall: online networking is here to stay. If you haven’t already … Continue reading