Free Webinar:
5 Really Great Examples Of Lawyers Using Social Media

mycase-webinar-gyiBelieve it or not, social media can be used for more than status updates and cat videos. Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn (and many more), are available for status updates, cat videos and… growing your law practice

The tools may have changed but the goal for law firm marketing remains the same: develop relationships to grow your business. Social media has the power to do this, but strategy is key. You need to feed, engage, and provide useful content. But how exactly do you do that?

You’ll find out in our upcoming webinar, when Gyi Tsakalakis, lawyer and co-founder of AttorneySync, will share techniques to help you develop the most effective social media strategy for your law firm. Join us on Wednesday, January 27th, at 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET, where Gyi will share 5 Really Great Examples of Lawyers Using Social Media.

Register here and learn about:

  • Motivating Engagement: Likes, Comments & Shares
  • Driving Clicks
  • Promoting Events
  • Paid Ads: Carousels, Boosted Content & Offers
  • A Case for Comments
  • Much More!

Even if you can’t make it on the 27th, make sure to register – that way we’ll send you a recording of the legal webinar and you’ll get all the good stuff!

« »

Practice Management Tips You’ll Actually Use

Proven strategies from legal experts, delivered straight to your inbox


No thanks, not right now