FREE Webinar:
How To Use An iPad For Your Law Practice

mycase-webinar-jeff-richardsonAre you only using your iPad to satisfy your Netflix addiction? It can be so much more! Please join us in welcoming Jeff Richardson, attorney and founder of the website iPhone J.D as he presents our upcoming webinar “How to Use an iPad for your Law Practice” on Tuesday December 15th at 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET.

Register here

Learn how the iPad can be a serious productivity tool for your practice. These tips, tricks, apps and accessories for lawyers will help you turn your iPad into the ultimate briefcase.

In this session you’ll learn all about:

  • Which iPad to use
  • How to write with an iPad
  • How to work with documents
  • Security tips
  • Helpful apps and accessories

Register Now

We hope you can make it, but if you can’t make sure to sign up even if you can’t attend. That way you’ll receive the presentation slides and a video recording, which we always send to everyone who registers. So sign up today–that way you can watch the webinar on your own schedule.

And if you happen to have some free time in the near future, you can always catch up on previous MyCase legal webinars on our blog!

« »

Practice Management Tips You’ll Actually Use

Proven strategies from legal experts, delivered straight to your inbox


No thanks, not right now