Free Webinar (CLE credit available):
Virtual Lawyering – Growing A Global Law Practice

mycase-legal-webinar-pprPlease join us in welcoming Priya Prakash Royal, attorney and founder of the Royal Law Firm, at our upcoming webinar “Virtual Lawyering: Growing a Global Practice” on Tuesday, November 17th at 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET.

Register Now!

The rise of the global client has had a big impact on the brick and mortar law firm model. Fortunately, technology and virtual tools have enabled solo and small firm attorneys to work with and be accessible to their remote clients. The trick is to learn how to streamline tasks and structure your firm to become indispensable to your clients.

In this session you’ll learn how to:

  • Develop an ethical and successful multi-jurisdictional practice
  • Merge traditional and virtual office models
  • Become the client’s all-inclusive resource
  • Market the niche practice to global clients
  • Maximize returns on the virtual office.

Register Now

Attorneys in NY, IL, LA, AZ, TX and NJ can receive 1.0 General Credit in Law Practice Management by attending this webinar!

We hope you can make it! And if you can’t, we understand–life gets busy and sometimes things come up. That’s why we send out the presentation slides and a video recording to everyone who registers. So sign up and even if you can’t be there on the 17th. That way you can watch the webinar on your own schedule.

And if you happen to have some free time in the near future, you can always catch up on previous MyCase legal webinars on our blog!

« »

Practice Management Tips You’ll Actually Use

Proven strategies from legal experts, delivered straight to your inbox

No thanks, not right now