Free Webinar:
A Blueprint for Rainmaking Success

jaimie-fieldWhen you’re a solo practitioner or small firm lawyer, if you don’t bring in clients then you don’t have a business. Competition has become fierce, and marketing your services is just as important as your expertise.

If you don’t have a solid plan, you’ll wind up trying every marketing tactic out there and hoping that one works. Don’t wish that next year will be better, plan for it to be better. Create your Blueprint for Rainmaking Success.

Join us on Tuesday October 20th at 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET, when attorney and rainmaking coach Jaimie Field will share her secrets to success. In this complimentary, 60-minute online webinar, you’ll learn about:

  • Why you need a written Rainmaking plan
  • How to create a Rainmaking plan for your law firm
  • How to execute your plan
  • How to incorporate your plan with firm goals.

Register now! Can’t make it? We know life gets busy, so just register today and if you can’t make it, you’ll receive a link a recording of the webinar so you can catch up with it when it works best for you. Same with our previous webinars — view slides and watch full recordings to help you manage your practice more efficiently and become a better attorney.

« »

Practice Management Tips You’ll Actually Use

Proven strategies from legal experts, delivered straight to your inbox

No thanks, not right now