Free Webinar (CLE credit available):
PDF Basics for Lawyers

mycase-webinar-ernie-svensonPDF files are essentially “digital paper” because they perfectly replicate paper documents. PDFs are more useful than paper documents and include features that that can help lawyers streamline their law practice and manage information faster, more efficiently, and cost-effectively. Unfortunately, most lawyers are unaware of or don’t know how to use the most powerful features of PDFs.

The good news? You can remedy that knowledge gap with our latest webinar! Please join us in welcoming Ernie “The Attorney” Svenson, a commercial litigator and nationally recognized speaker, author and blogger, who will present at our upcoming webinarPDF Basics for Lawyers: How to Work with Digital Paper” on Tuesday, September 29th at 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET.

Register here and join us to learn:

  • How PDFs perfectly replicate paper documents
  • Why PDFs are better than paper documents
  • How to streamline your practice by better use of PDFs
  • How to instantly find information in PDF documents
  • How to quickly tag key passages in PDF documents.

What could make this MyCase webinar even better than the average bear? How about free CLE credit! Attorneys in NY, IL, AZ and NJ can receive 1.0 General Credit in Law Practice Management by attending this webinar for free! Register today to learn about becoming a more efficient attorney with digital paper and PDFs and get free CLE credit at the same time!

Eager to learn more and can’t wait until the 29th? Catch up on previous MyCase webinars here!

« »

Practice Management Tips You’ll Actually Use

Proven strategies from legal experts, delivered straight to your inbox

No thanks, not right now