Free Webinar:
Network Your Way To Success

mycase-webinar-roy-ginsburgThe practice of law is based on relationships – with clients, potential clients and referral sources. Networking is the best way to sustain those relationships and grow your practice. But what is the most effective networking method for your law firm?

Please join us in welcoming Roy Ginsburg, attorney and strategic advisor to lawyers and law firms, as he presents our upcoming complimentary webinar “Network Your Way to Success” on Wednesday August 26th at 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET.

Register here and join us to learn:

  • How to target your best network
  • What to say to your audience
  • How to use social media as a networking tool
  • Ethics and how to handle referral fees
  • How to expand your network.

Register today!

We hope you can make it, and if you missed any of our previous webinars, we’ve posted them right here on the the blog so you catch up on everything from increasing lead conversion to staying Zen in the office.

« »

Practice Management Tips You’ll Actually Use

Proven strategies from legal experts, delivered straight to your inbox

No thanks, not right now