Free Webinar:
10 Ways to Drastically Increase Lead Conversion

Stephen225x175

Please join us in welcoming Stephen Fairley, international best-selling author and CEO of the Rainmaker Institute, the nation’s largest law firm marketing company, as he presents our upcoming webinar “10 Ways to Drastically Increase Lead Conversion” on Wednesday, July 22nd at 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET.

Your law firm’s success or failure this year will not be determined by how much money you spend on marketing, how many leads you get, or even how much you charge for your services. It will be determined by how solid your intake is and how effectively you can convert prospects into paying clients. Join us for this information-packed webinar and set your law firm on the right track.

Register for our free 60 minute webinar to learn:

  • How long it takes for a lead to go from hot to cold
  • 3 goals for your first call with a new lead
  • Tactics for signing up your leads at the initial consultation
  • Proven ways to get your appointments to show up
  • How a law firm tripled their conversion rate in 90 days

Register today!

« »

Practice Management Tips You’ll Actually Use

Proven strategies from legal experts, delivered straight to your inbox


No thanks, not right now