FREE Webinar:
Virtual Law Practice – How to Deliver Legal Services Online

Please join us for our upcoming webinar, “Virtual Law Practice: How to Deliver Legal Services Online” on Tuesday, December 16, 2014 at 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET.

REGISTER HERE

Ever wonder about living and practicing law abroad?  Daydream about working from the Caribbean or simply outside the office walls?  Virtual law practices are revolutionizing legal services and allowing attorneys more flexibility than ever before. Attend this webinar and find out if it’s a good fit for you.

You’ll hear everything you need to know about virtual law practices from Stephanie Kimbro, the foremost authority on the topic and author of four books, including Virtual Law Practice.

Join us to learn about:

  • Different virtual law firm models
  • How to create fixed fee service packages for online delivery
  • How to market a virtual law firm
  • Best practices to avoid ethics issues
  • The future of online delivery of legal services

Register Now!

« »

Practice Management Tips You’ll Actually Use

Proven strategies from legal experts, delivered straight to your inbox


No thanks, not right now