FREE Webinar:
Kickstart Your Legal Marketing In One Hour

H. J. Heinz Company advertising cart for its p...

(Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Join us for our upcoming webinar, “Kickstart Your Legal Marketing In One Hour” on Thursday, October 30, 2014 at 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET.

REGISTER NOW!

Chances are you didn’t get a degree in marketing, because–maybe, just maybe–you were focused on becoming an attorney instead. For that reason, it’s unfortunate that law schools often skip the chapter on how to actually market your law firm.

But even if marketing your law firm isn’t your strong point, this month’s webinar is for you! MyCase welcomes Mary Wenzel, a Thomas Jefferson School of Law grad, legal marketing master, and founder of Write Law to help you step up your legal marketing game.

During this webinar, you’ll learn how to:

– Select the best marketing channels available
– Evaluate your marketing service providers
– Develop targeted content
– Make your website a reality
– Easily track your marketing efforts

So don’t delay! Reserve your spot by registering now!

« »

Practice Management Tips You’ll Actually Use

Proven strategies from legal experts, delivered straight to your inbox


No thanks, not right now